Chemistry Faculty (Aided)

All Faculty

Chemistry

E. Iyyappan

Head of the Department
iyyappan@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

Nimmy Edwin

nimmy@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

C. Amirthavalli

camirthavalli@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

Shyamala Lionel

shyamala@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

T. Jaba Priya

jabapriya@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

T. Mary Vergheese

maryvergheese@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

R. Kavitha

rkavitha@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

E. Rajkumar

erajkumar@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

C. Ramesh Kumar

rameshkumar@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

Rakhi Yadav

rakhiyadav@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

N. Prabhu

jnprabhu@mcc.edu.in
More Detail