Statistics Faculty (Aided)

All Faculty

Statistics

N. Josiah Solomon

Associate Professor In-charge
josiah@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

Miriam Kalpana Simon

miriamkalpana@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

E. Joanna Kezia

joankezi@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

S. Joshua David

joshuadavid@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

V. Haridoss

haridoss@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

G. Kumarapandiyan

kumarapandiyan@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

S.P. Deepa

spdeepa@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

A Jabarali

jabarali@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

P. Aruna

paruna@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

L. Pari Dayal

paridayal@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

R. Senthil Kumar

rsenthilkumar@mcc.edu.in
More Detail

M. Salomi

msalomi@mcc.edu.in
More Detail