Library Committee

Library Committee (2021-2022)

  1. Dr E. Iyyappan, Head, Department of Chemistry (Convener)
  2. Dr N. Ansuman, Head, Department of Public Administration
  3. Mrs Asha Thomas, Assistant Professor i/c, Department of Mathematics (SFS)
  4. Dr (Mrs) D. Minnie, Head, Department of Computer Science (SFS)
  5. Dr P. Yesudoss, Librarian
  6. Mr Arun Koshy, Assistant Professor of Economics
  7. Mrs A. Jyothi Salomi Tsapa, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
  8. Mrs S. Janet Priscilla, Assistant Professor of Physics
  9. Two students from Humanities
  10. Two students from Sciences