Madras Christian College (Autonomous) Minutes of Meeting

Unit name	Internal Quality Assurance Cell		
Title of the meeting	Academic Audit		
Venue, Date & Time	29 July 2022, 11.00 am, Council Room		
Leave of absence	Refer Attached Sheet		
Agenda	Discussion on AQAR 2018-19, 2019-20 and 2020-21		
Resolutions	The meeting started with opening prayer by Dr. Johanna Jhansi Rani,		
	IQAC Coordinator.		
	AQAR 2018-19, 2019-20 and 2020-21 were presented to principal by the		
	respective criterion heads. The suggestions were given to improve data		
	curation in the following criterion metrics: New courses introduced,		
	Internships, Students Centric Method and Outreach activities. Also, it was		
	suggested to map the events conducted in MCC with the NAAC		
	requirement and elaborate on best practices.		
	The meeting ended with closing prayer by Dr. Ashik J Bonofer		
Any other remarks	Nil		

Madras Christian College (Autonomous), Chennai – 600 059 Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC, 2019

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The meeting on July 29, 2022 at 11.00 am in the Council Room Sub: 2018-19, 2019-20 & 2020-21 AQAR Data presentation (before uploading)

S.No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Dr. P. Wilson	Principal	Migh
2.	Prof. R. Sridhar	Vice-Principal	1
3.	Mr. Cyrus Kallupurackal	Bursar	0-
4.	Dr. J. Jannet Vennila	Director - SFS	Proni
5.	Dr. G. Johanna Johnsi Rani	IQAC-Coordinator	J. John Re
6.	Dr. C. Amirthavalli	Associate – Coordinator Head - Criterion I	frairell
7.	Dr. Ashik J. Bonofer	Associate – Coordinator Head - Criterion II	

S.No.	Criterion	Name	Designation	Signature
8.	I .Curricular Aspects	Dr. E. Rajkumar	Team Members	Leave of Absence
9.		Dr. Annal Deva Priya Darshini	Team Members	e. Le Dela
10.		Mrs. Shimi	Team Members	Leave of Absence
11.	II .Teaching-Learning and Evaluation	Dr. Wilfred Prasanna	Team Members	Dan
12.		Mr. Kiran Raghul Raj	Team Members	Suli
13.	III. Research, Innovation and Extension	Dr. R. Vijay Solomon	Criterion Head	phyaystoon
14.		Dr. B. Chinna Muthu	Team Members	
15.		Dr. Milton Devadayavu	Team Members	D-richery
16.		Dr. Hanumantha Rao	Team Members	P.Hath
17.	IV. Infrastructure and Learning resources	Dr. R. Padmamala	Criterion Head	1 Copyrigh
18.		Dr. Meera Rajeev Kumar	Team Members	Leave of Absence
19.		Dr. Ganesh	Team Members	AGYS
20.		Dr. Persis Glory	Team Members	id-tay_

S.No.	Criterion	Name	Designation	Signature
21.	V. Student support and Progression	Dr. Obed Jackson. R	Criterion Head	OtaBadenm
22.		Dr. Stelin Peter	Team Members	s. stel-
23.		Dr. Freny Joy	Team Members	E.M. In 3
24.		Mr John Jeba Jayasingh	Team Members	30
25.	VI. Governance, Leadership and Management	Dr. Tabitha Durai	Criterion Head	Leave of Absenc
26.		Dr. Vidya	Team Members	Rid
27.		Mr. Adharsh Vyay	Team Members	Cour
28.		Mr. D. Joshua Solomon	Team Members	Leave of Absenc
29.	VII. Institutional Values and Best Practices	Dr. Vijaya Sarathi	Criterion Head	
30.		Ms. Shiny Priyadarshini	Team Members	Leave of Absence
31.	31.	Dr. K. Vengadachalam	Team Members	K. Verg- h