Deans Offices

The Deans play a crucial role in the administration of the college. Currently there are Six deans with specific portfolio.

Dean of Humanities

T. Johnson Sampathkumar, M.A., M.A. (JMC), DIM, Ph.D.

Dean of Sciences

 P. Samuel Asirvatham, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Dean of Research & Development

D. Gnanaraj Thomas M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D

Dean of Student Affairs

P. David Prabhakar, M.A.,M.A.(Ling), M.Phil, Ph.D

Dean of Women Students

G. Johanna Johnsi Rani (Mrs.), M.C.A., M.S., M.Phil.

Dean of International Programmes

R. Sridhar, M.A., M.Phil.